Gender Obliteration and where to begin…..

The Z Factor is a metaphorically induced work. As you know it’s an illustrated novel that spans 3 generations of forward thinkers, and then some. I promised that I would blog a bit of the book, so here it goes:Wind gliding

]t is often said that genius picks its victims at random, and in order to best tell my story which is so devastatingly bizarre, I must begin with its history, and how I, Ivan Karp came to be the person I am in the world we live today. To be perfectly honest if someone told me I’d be sitting on a remote island surrounded by an altered species of people I helped create, I would have told them they were crazy. Be that as it may, such is the situation I find myself at the latter part of my life. So to chart my journey from art dealer to liberator, mine began well before I was born.

About cherylgross

Illustrator and author of the Z Factor. Professor Pratt Institute and Bloomfield College. Motion graphic collaborations with poet Nicelle Davis include: In The Circus Of You, Becoming Judas and The Poster Reads; ACTIVE SHOOTER EVENT, travel the video poetry festival circuit. See resume at www.cmgross.com/pages/resume.htm for other accomplishments.
This entry was posted in Science Fiction. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

