Deleting Cookies And 11th Century Church…

IMG_3936IMG_3941 IMG_3945 IMG_3949

Above photo: Commissioner of Cultural Affairs Herr Hans Werner with the famous Sandra DeSando. Here we are at another classical music concert at an 11th century church. The photo of the ceiling with my head in it is untouched. So there is something to be said about the way things were built way back when. Place is called Kulturzentrum Stiftskirche Sunnisheim. Anyway the program was excellent and the place is spectacular.

On a funnier note, check this out. I posted it to Facebook and Twitter: http://www.viralnova.com/funny-flyer/

I’m sure it will go viral it’s so funny.

So things are coming along here at Feste Dilsberg. Tuesday we have a HUGE lunch with I believe everyone. Will have photos taken. I will be back in the studio tomorrow, or perhaps today. I have been working at the speed of light and think I need to recharge my batteries a bit.

Thanks to Jules I think I solved the Pratt problem of not allowing Safari to open the website. I deleted all the cookies, which threw my default gmail account into the ozone. Finally got that back on track. So thank you Jules. Now I can stop blaming the fascists for screwing with my email accounts.

Ivan will be back tomorrow so stay tuned..

https://greetingsfromkarpland.wordpress.com

About cherylgross

Illustrator and author of the Z Factor. Professor Pratt Institute and Bloomfield College. Motion graphic collaborations with poet Nicelle Davis include: In The Circus Of You, Becoming Judas and The Poster Reads; ACTIVE SHOOTER EVENT, travel the video poetry festival circuit. See resume at www.cmgross.com/pages/resume.htm for other accomplishments.
This entry was posted in LGBT, LGBTGO, Poetry, Science Fiction and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Deleting Cookies And 11th Century Church…

  1. Julie says:

    You two are Rock Stars! Glad the cookie deletion worked.

  2. cherylgross says:

    Yeah. It was driving me crazy and making me Pratt paranoid.

Leave a Reply

